Bookings

All year round tours

There are no specific dates for the Phnom Penh Day Adventure and the Kampong Cham Adventure. So, all you need to do is let us know when you would like to go.

Phnom Penh Day AdventureBook Now

Kampong Cham Adventure – Book Now

 

Our 4 to 14 day tour dates

It’s possible for the tour dates to be flexible, send us a message if you have something specific in mind.

November 2019

Mekong Angkor Adventure

Monday 05 November – Monday 11th November – SOLD OUT

South Cambodia Adventure

Thursday 21st November – Sunday 24th November – BOOK NOW

December 2019

Temple Raider Adventure

Thursday 5th December to Thursday 12th December – SOLD OUT

Mini Mekong Adventure

Friday 20th December – Monday 23rd December BOOK NOW

January 2020

Temple Raider Adventure

Sunday 5th January to Sunday 12th January – BOOK NOW

South Cambodia Adventure

Monday 27th January – Friday 31st January – BOOK NOW

February 2020

The Big Cambodian Adventure

Sunday 9th February – Saturday 22nd February – BOOK NOW

March 2020

Mekong Angkor Adventure

Tuesday 10th March – Tuesday 17th March – SOLD OUT

South Cambodia Adventure

Thursday 26th March – Monday 30th March – BOOK NOW

April 2020

Mini Mekong Adventure

Sunday 5th April – Wednesday 8th April – BOOK NOW

East Cambodia and Angkor Adventure

Sunday 26th April – Tuesday 5th May – BOOK NOW

May 2020

South Cambodia Adventure

Thursday 14th May – Monday 18th May – BOOK NOW

Mini Mekong Adventure

Sunday 24th May to Wednesday 27th May – BOOK NOW

 

Monthly newsletter coming soon

Watch this space